polewscript.blogg.se

Scott hanselman linkedin
Scott hanselman linkedin













scott hanselman linkedin

I noticed that when I did my little powershell series over the weekend.

scott hanselman linkedin

Net community seems to be rude and unfriendly whatever you do. You are looked down upon, even by the spaghetti programmers. In that community you will be mocked and ridiculed if you tell them you are a VB.Net programmer. If you ever go to something like techdays you will find that VB.Net is nowhere to be found. Even Microsoft discourages the use of VB.Net. The community is bigger and better for C#. Copy paste coding gets even better when you are a C# programmer since there are so much more examples out there. Should I abandon VB.Net? This is a question that crosses my mind from time to time, but lately it is getting stronger.















Scott hanselman linkedin